Paddlesprot 2011

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Paddlesprot 2011

Anybody else planning to go ............. plan on leaving early Sat if somebody wants to split the gas ........

Heading up Friday around 12:00. If you can go then I can meet up at the Delaware Rest Area on 95.

Comment

Originally posted by Mullet Miller View Post
      Heading up Friday around 12:00. If you can go then I can meet up at the Delaware Rest Area on 95.
      I would love to go with you and pick your brain about your kayaking experiences but I can't go on Friday .........

Comment

ill be there, its my first time being able to go, im excited.

Comment

Originally posted by kayakkevin View Post
          ill be there, its my first time being able to go, im excited.
          You'd better wear a Charlie Sheen mask so you don't get mobbed ......... make sure you have pen with plenty of ink for autographs ..........

I'm serious ......... both you and Mullet are well known up and down the coast

Comment

wish i could make it, too much to do and the rock fish are calling to me

Comment

I have never been. Have any of you.... what fo you think?

Comment

It's the Largest Kayak Show on the East Coast ........

Deals, new products, get to pick the experts brains, and to see/test/evaluate products before you buy ......... today you can only rely what others tell you and 1/2 have never even seen the product ......

I'm going on Saturday if someone wants to share a ride ........

Will go w/Mullet Miller on Friday if no one else is going and I can get off ........

Comment

Were do you live Memory Maker? I live in Glenn Dale, MD. I will be interested in taking the ride up there with you and sharing the expense. What time did you want to leave your place and what time did you want to get back. I have already gotten the Blessing from Management...

Comment