Get your teeth cleaned! ... by me!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Get your teeth cleaned! ... by me!

Hey all! I'm currently a Dental Hygiene student at CCBC and I'm about to graduate this spring! I know this is a kayak fishing forum, but I got to pay for fishing expenses and boat maintenance some how..

Dental exam and cleaning is $20 for the general public, $15 for seniors, $10 for CCBC students. We also do whitening, deep scaling and root planing, custom fluoride trays, and nightguards.
    X-rays can range from $5-$20 and we give free duplicates+referral to your primary dentist!

My hours are Monday/Friday: 8:30am - 11:30am and Wednesday: 1:30pm - 4:30pm.

Even if you can't fit my schedule, there are other students with different time frames, so I can just pass along your information to get you an appointment!

If you're interested, please feel free to give me a call @ (410) 575-3466.

Cheers!
    -Dan
    Daniel Kwon
    2019 Hobie Outback Slate Blue
    2002 Triumph 190 Bay Suzuki DF115

Pretty nice of you to offer your services to us fellow snaggedliners! Thanks and hope you are able to "snag" a few members from here!
    Michael
    2016 Hobie Mirage Outback
    Ocean Kayak Prowler 13

Comment

What is I catch a nice tog and I would like to have some dental work performed on its pearly whites?!

Hobie Fishing Team Member
      Survival Products, Salisbury, MD

2017 Camo Hobie Outback
      2015 Olive Hobie Outback

Comment

Originally posted by RavensDfense View Post
        What is I catch a nice tog and I would like to have some dental work performed on its pearly whites?!
        Bring 'er in! We accept all patients
        Daniel Kwon
        2019 Hobie Outback Slate Blue
        2002 Triumph 190 Bay Suzuki DF115

Comment

Originally posted by dkwon View Post