Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone want to help recreate this mount?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone want to help recreate this mount?

Holy smokes this is a nice install for the 403 Ultralight motor. However, I would like to incorporate the steering of the motor into mine aswell so it'd look just a tad different. I don't know who that guys dealer is but he's getting taken for a ride if really beleives that clean of an install is $900...all my nopes, I know it can look that nice for less than half that price.

I passed through this article a couple months ago and really had to work to find it again. I've been scouring the interwebs and forums for a few months now and couldn't recall where I saw this but definitely worth the look..the guy did an incredible job!

https://www.hobiecat.com/forums/view...hilit=torqeedo
    Christopher

2016 PA 14' Olvie Drab, Torqueedo Ultralight 403, Mad Frog Gear Boards, Elite-5 ti, Berley Pro Visor and Transducer mount and some other goodies...
    2016 PA 12' Olvie Drab, Elite-5 ti, BerleyPro Visor and Transducer mount
    2013 PA 14' Olvie Drab, Elite-4x Chirp
    2013 PA 12' Olvie Drab, Elite-4 HDI