Amateur to Kayak Fishing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Amateur to Kayak Fishing

Hey I have been fishing all my life and this Christmas I received a Jackson fishing kayak that my dad bought from CB Kayak (we grew up together). I was just wondering since I am new to the kayak fishing scene, what I should have when going kayak fishing.

The kayak has one rod holder and also a PFD already.